EAUN Scientific Congress Office

The scientific programme of the 17th International EAUN Meeting is composed by the EAUN Scientific Congress Office (SCO). The SCO started in 2013 and has 5 members including one EAUN Board member, who chairs the SCO.  They have a 3-year term. The members, bring their expertise to this process from their various urological sub-specialties. The scientific programme of each annual meeting takes over a year to develop.

EAUN Scientific Congress Office:

Mr. Stefano Terzoni, Italy, Chair
Mr. Jerome Marley, Ireland, Member
Mrs. Bente Thoft Jensen, Denmark, Member
Mrs. Lisette Van De Bilt, Netherlands, Member
Mrs. Rita Willener, Switzerland, Member